thomasabrahamsmusic@gmail.com

follow me on facebook
follow me on youtube
Trio Manor Manouche reawaken the infectious gypsy jazz pompe rhythm of the swinging 40s and 50s with their unique repertoire of tunes and captivating performances. Guitarists Nev Willis and Thomas Abrahams demonstrate the technical wizardry of Django Reinhardt's guitar style across an array of gypsy swing, bossa's, waltzes and original music alongside Jarrod Coombes' hands sliding up and down the Double Bass. Regularly surprising audiences with their arrangements of many well known songs seamlessly crafted into that recognisable gypsy jazz sound they maintain an appeal far beyond the reaches of the typical jazz trio.
follow me on facebook
Thomas Abrahams
UPCOMING PUBLIC APPEARANCES
(SCROLL TO SEE MORE DATES)
COLLABORATIONS
I am available to hire for all types of private events throughout the UK and have over 10 years experience of performing regularly at weddings, parties and corporate events.

To make a booking please either

- give me a call on 07929751238
- email thomasabrahamsmusic@gmail.com



Friday 30th September
The George
Bethersden
Evening

Saturday 1st October
The Lobster Shack
Whitstable
12pm

Sunday 2nd October
The Bell
Bearsted
4pm

Sunday 23rd October
The Magnet
Broadstairs
3pm

Wednesday 26th October
with Trio Manor Manouche
Canterbury Festival
Tickets Online
St. Gregory's Centre for Music
12pm

Friday 28th October
Harbour Garden Cafe
Whitstable
7.30pm

Saturday 29th October
Market Square
Dover
11am

Sunday 30th October
The Lobster Shack
Whitstable
12pm

Saturday 5th November
Mind the Gap
Broadstairs
3pm

Sunday 6th November
The Bell Inn
Bearsted
4pm

Sunday 13th November
Westgate Golf Club
Remembrance Sunday Meal

Saturday 26th November
The Lobster Shack
Whitstable
1pm